Vorstand

Der Vorstand besteht aus :

Brahim Halimi

1. Vorsitzender / Kryetar

E-Mail: Halimi@isa-boletini.de

    Fatos Krasniqi

    2. Vorsitzender / Nenkryetar

    E-Mail: krasniqi@isa-boletini.de

      Hilmi Mustafa

      Schriftführer / Sekretar

      E-Mail: Hilmi.Mustafa@isa-boletini.de

        Sami Krasniqi

        Kassier / Arkatar

        E-Mail: Sami.Krasniqi@isa-boletini.de

          Bekim Gashi

          Beisitzer / Anëtar i Kryesisë

          E-Mail: Bekim.Gashi@isa-boletini.de

            Fatmir Beqiri

            Beisitzer / Anëtar i Kryesisë

            E-Mail: Fatmir.Beqiri@isa-boletini.de

              Naim Istrefaj

              Beisitzer / Anëtar i Kryesisë

              E-Mail: Naim.Istrefaj@isa-boletini.de